Showing the latest 10 filings. Sign in to filter or browse the full history.
Showing 10 of 83 filings.
14 Oct 20261 filing
Key highlights
- Pipeline of over 2.8 GW across 18 data centre operators in 29 workstreams.
- Integrated presence across generation, transmission, distribution enables data centre development.
- 430 MW distribution load; 1,236 MW transmission-linked opportunities; 1,150 MW green energy capacity active.
- Mumbai Grid Upgradation plan totaling ₹15,000 crore; upgrading 110/220 kV networks; 400 kV ring network.
- Total capacity >26 GW; green energy 17.7 GW; thermal 8.8 GW.
- 7,800 circuit kilometres of transmission lines; serves over 13 million customers.
- Integrated solar capacity 4.9 GW; pumped hydro 2.8 GW.
- EV charging network >7,000 points across 717 cities.
13 Oct 20262 filings
Cessation of Independent Directors
- Anjali Bansal, Independent Director, ceased Oct 13, 2026 after completing a second consecutive term.
- Vibha Padalkar, Independent Director, ceased Oct 13, 2026 after completing a second consecutive term.
- Sanjay Vijay Bhandarkar, Independent Director, ceased Oct 13, 2026 after completing a second consecutive term.
MoU objectives
- MoU signed to explore collaboration in research, technology, and knowledge exchange on energy transition.
- Areas include grid flexibility, energy storage, AI/ML applications in energy, and advanced energy systems.
- Partnership connects Tata Power’s scale with Imperial College’s research capabilities.
- Aligned with India-UK Vision 2035 and Net Zero Innovation Partnership.
- Under Vision 2035, focus areas include energy storage and grid transformation.
6 Oct 20261 filing
No brief for this announcement.Newspaper publications aren’t summarised. View the original using the link below
26 Sept 20261 filing
Extension for Mundra Plant
- MoP extends Mundra Plant directions under Electricity Act Section 11 to December 31, 2026.
22 Sept 20261 filing
No brief for this announcement.Newspaper publications aren’t summarised. View the original using the link below
19 Sept 20261 filing
Meeting Details
- Date: September 23, 2026; exact time not disclosed.
- Type and mode: 1:1 and group meetings; physical format in London.
- Event: Analyst/Institutional Investor Meet organized by Tata Power.
Participants
- Key participants: Company management to attend.
Purpose
- Purpose: investor interaction with analysts and institutional investors.
Additional Notes
- Schedule may be revised; no unpublished price sensitive information will be conveyed.
11 Sept 20261 filing
Meeting Details
- Anand Rathi G-200 Summit 2026 — Date: Sep 21, 2026; Time: not disclosed; Venue: Mumbai; Mode: investor meetings.
- J.P. Morgan India Conference — Sep 22, 2026; Time: not disclosed; Mumbai; Mode: 1:1 physical / group meetings.
Participants
- Company management participants: roles not specified.
Purpose
- Purpose: schedule of analyst/institutional investor meetings.
3 Sept 20261 filing
Overview
- Second element of Jalpura–Khurja Transmission Project commissioned in Uttar Pradesh.
- 400 kV double-circuit Khurja–Jalpura line spans 162 CKM.
- Jalpura GIS substation commissioned at 400/220 kV with 1,000 MVA capacity.
Impact and portfolio
- Strengthens NCR and Western Uttar Pradesh transmission links.
- Transmission portfolio now stands at 7,900 CKM of lines operational and under execution.
31 Aug 20261 filing
Highlights
- TPREL portfolio grows to 12.3 GW and exceeds 7 GW operational capacity as of Aug 31, 2026.
- Commissioned 100 MW Kayathar solar project in Tamil Nadu, boosting operational capacity.
- Annual generation: 240.63 MUs; CO2 offset about 150,000 tonnes per year.
- 3 GW pipeline across solar (2.2 GW) and wind (3.1 GW) for 6–24 months.
- FTC Single Axis Tracker deployed, India's first for a Tata project.
- Aims to reach 500 GW non-fossil capacity by 2030.